The Division: Ubisoft verlängert die Beta

Tom Clancy's The Division

Wie ihr wisst, läuft die Beta zu Tom Clancy’s The Division ja schon ein Weilchen und wenn ihr einen Beta-Key habt, dann habe ich gute Nachrichten fĂĽr euch!

Eigentlich sollte die Beta bereits heute beendet werden. Ubisoft verkündete jedoch nun im offiziellen Forum, dass die Beta für 24 Stunden verlängert wird.

Somit könnt ihr noch bis morgen um 12:00 Uhr im verseuchten New York herumstreunen. Hier die offizielle Mitteilung:

“Over the last few days, we’ve seen an incredible amount of excitement for the game, leading to many of you registering on the waitlist for a chance to join our Closed Beta. We’ve been working very hard to let as many players as possible join, while still maintaining a smooth experience for everyone.
Earlier today, we announced that we were now inviting as many players as possible from the waitlist, in addition to those who had guaranteed pre-order access. We’ve started sending invites, with priority given to those who signed up first.
In order to allow everyone who has access to fully enjoy the Beta, we’re happy to announce we’re extending the duration by 24h for all players. As a result servers will remain open until Tuesday, February 2nd, 12pm CET | 6 am EST | 3 am PST.
Thank you all for your amazing support!”

Ihr habt keinen Beta-Zugang? Kein Problem. In diesem Let’s Play zeige ich euch, was euch in The Division erwartet:

Das denken wir:
Bleibt nur zu hoffen, dass die finale Version ĂĽberzeugen kann.

Von Flo

Flo

Mein Name ist Florian Aich, ich bin 29 Jahre alt und ich habe RebelGamer.de ins Leben gerufen. Ich zocke am liebsten Action-Adventures und Survival Games, bin aber im Grunde fĂĽr alles offen.

Kommentar verfassen